The Committee is responsible for running the Society. The Committee contains the Executive Committee, which itself is made up of the President (a.k.a. El Presidente), Vice President (a.k.a. President of Vice), Treasurer and Secretary (a.k.a. Sexretary), as well as three Ordinary Committee Members (a.k.a. Biscuit Wenches, OCMs), a Webmaster (a.k.a. Web Wench, technically a specialised OCM), and a Production Manager (also technically a specialised OCM). Their duties are given in the Constitution, which you can find on the Documents page. A new Committee is elected at each Biannual General Meeting.

Our founders Buz Mostyn and James Wallis were bestowed permanently with the honorary position of Foreign Correspondent.

Current Committee

(Semester 2, 2017)

Past Committees

( , )

Select a year and semester to see the Committee from that time.

{ committee | production team | documents | awards | events | forum }